

2016 Telstra State Championships for Girls

## Warners Bay FC / NNSWF Team Lists

	14 Years	
No.	Name	
1	Sophie Coyte (GK)	
2	Samara Whitten	
3	Emily Ridgeway	
4	Madison Freeman	
5	Lilly Coombs	
6	Mattiese Loretan	
7	Phoebe Collyer	
8	Ameera Makunja	
9	Zoe Clarke	
10	Sophy Lewis	
11	Shirley Shannon	
12	Tyla Ryan	
13	Levani Boulton	
14	Tanaya Millar	
15	Tamara Honnery	
16	Chloe Adams	
Coach:		Shane Lewis
Manager:		Robin Shannon
Asst. Coach:		Marty Shannon
Trainer:		

Players must be listed in numerical order with each player allocated to the shirt number she will wear for the duration of the Championships. Please mark allocated Goal Keepers with GK next to their name.

