FOOTBALL FAR NORTH COAST AWARDS EVENING 2023

SUMMARY OF AWARD WINNERS

FOOTBALL FAR NORTH COAST CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Byron Bay FC

REFEREE OF THE YEAR

Luka TAYLOR

GOLDEN BOOT AWARDS				
Tara BAYLES	South Lismore FC	48 goals	Women's League 5	Women's Open Leagues Golden Boot
Noni McDONALD	Goonellabah FC	34 goals	Women's League 4	
Rosie BREHAUT	Dunoon United FC	25 goals	Women's League 3 (JOINT)	
Charlotte VOSS	South Lismore FC	25 goals	Women's League 3 (JOINT)	
Mia HLAING	Lennox Head FC	16 goals	Women's League 2	
Rachael ANDERSON	Maclean FC	25 goals	Women's Premier League	
Sam TARRANT	Pottsville Beach FC	16 goals	Men's League 7	
Jayden ELLEM	Casino RSM Cobras FC	22 goals	Men's League 6	
Graeme SMITH	TEBFC	14 goals	Men's League 5	
Dave WINCHESTER	Byron Bay FC	25 goals	Men's League 4	
Ezekiel O'CONNELL	Dunoon United FC	14 goals	Men's League 3 (JOINT)	
Chris JACK	Kyogle FC	14 goals	Men's League 3 (JOINT)	
WIII CHAPPELLE	Pottsville Beach FC	8 goals	Men's League 1	
Fraser HILLS	Ballina SC	34 goals	Men's Championship League	Men's Open Leagues Golden Boot
Josh COLE	Bangalow SC	15 goals	Men's Premier League	

FOOTBALL FAR NORTH COAST AWARDS EVENING 2023

SUMMARY OF AWARD WINNERS

NOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE TEAM OF THE YEAR		
Georgia SPENCER	Ballina SC	Goalkeeper
Zoe WOODBRY	Alstonville FC	Defender
Madison LITTLE	Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Defender
Lucy HASTINGS	Byron Bay FC	Defender
Sienna ROONEY	Lennox Head FC	Defender
Emma EICHORN	Alstonville FC	Midfielder
Eline BAKKER	Byron Bay FC	Midfielder
Chelsea COLEMAN	Lennox Head FC	Midfielder
Jessie JORDAN	AlstonvilleFC	Striker
Hollie JARRETT	Bangalow SC	Striker
Rachael ANDERSON	Maclean FC	Striker
WOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE COACH OF THE YEAR		
James GILL	Byron Bay FC	
WOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYER OF THE YEAR		
Rachael ANDERSON	Maclean FC	

MEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE TEAM OF THE YEAR		
Ben HUDSON	Alstonville FC	Goalkeeper
Connor WHITEHALL	South Lismore FC	Defender
Conor BENSLEY	Bangalow SC	Defender
Tom SZABO	Byron Bay FC	Defender
Joel HARDWICK	Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Midfielder
Jarred DOYLE	Maclean FC	Midfielder
Emile SCHEFFERS	Byron Bay FC	Midfielder
German MORALES	Byron Bay FC	Midfielder
Ezra FROST	South Lismore FC	Midfielder
Josh COLE	Bangalow SC	Striker
John STAMBOLIEFF	Bangalow SC	Striker
MEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE COACH OF THE YEAR (1	TIM JERKS MEMORIAL TROPHY)	
Mick ELLIOTT	South Lismore FC	
Joel RUDGLEY	Bangalow SC	
MEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYER OF THE YEAR		
John STAMBOLIEFF	Bangalow SC	

FOOTBALL FAR NORTH COAST AWARDS EVENING 2023

SUMMARY OF AWARD WINNERS

FAIR PLAY AWARDS 2023	
Alstonville FC	Women's League 4
Dunoon United FC	Men's League 5
	Women's League 2
	Women's League 5
Goonellabah FC	Men's League 5
Kyogle FC	Men's League 3
	Men's League 7
	Women's League 5
Lennox Head FC	Women's Premier League
	Women's League 3
Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Men's League 6
Mullumbimby Brunswick Valley FC	Men's Premier League
	Men's Championship League
	Women's League 5
Shores United SC	Men's League 4
Uki Pythons FC	Women's League 4
Woodburn Wolves FC	Men's League 6

POINTSCORE CHAMPIONS		
Pottsville Beach FC	Men's League 7	
Woodburn Wolves FC	Men's League 6	
South Lismore FC	Men's League 5	
Byron Bay FC	Men's League 4	
Tintenbar East Ballina SC	Men's League 3	
Byron Bay FC	Men's League 1	
Ballina SC	Men's Championship League	
Bangalow SC	Men's Premier League	
Lismore Thistles SC	Women's League 5	
Bangalow SC	Women's League 4	
South Lismore FC	Women's League 3	
Lennox Head FC	Women's League 2	
Alstonville FC	Women's Premier League	