FAIR PLAY AWARDS 2024	
Alstonville FC	Men's Championship League
	Women's League 5
Ballina SC	Men's League 1
	Men's League 6
	Women's Premier League
Dunoon United FC	Women's League 3
Goonellabah FC	Men's Premier League
	Women's League 3
Kyogle FC	Women's League 4
Lennox Head FC	Men's League 2
	Men's League 4
	Women's Premier League
	Women's League 2
	Women's League 4
Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Men's League 7
	Women's League 5
Lismore Thistles SC	Women's League 4
Nimbin Headers FC	Women's League 5
Shores United SC	Women's League 2
Tumbulgum Rangers SC	Women's League 5
Uki Pythons FC	Women's League 5
Woodburn Wolves FC	Men's League 3
	Men's League 5

CALLAN MCMILLAN MEMORIAL SHIELD WINNERS		
Lismore Thistles SC	'B' Division	
Byron Bay FC	'A' Division	

ANZAC DAY CUP WINNERS		
Pottsville Beach FC	Open C	
Tintenbar East Ballina FC	Open B	
Suffolk Park FC	Open A	

Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Premier League
POINTSCORE CHAMPIONS	
Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Men's League 7
Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Men's League 6
Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Men's League 5
Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Men's League 4
Alstonville FC	Men's League 3
Mullumbimby Brunswick Valley FC	Men's League 2
Byron Bay FC	Men's League 1
Bangalow SC	Men's Championship League
Bangalow SC	Men's Premier League
Burringbar FC	Women's League 5
Casino RSM Cobras FC	Women's League 4
Byron Bay FC	Women's League 3
South Lismore FC	Women's League 2
Lennox Head FC	Women's Premier League

FOOTBALL FAR NORTH COAST CLUB CHAMPIONS	нір
Alstonville FC	

GOLDEN BOOT AWARDS				
Yasmine SUTCLIFFE	Burringbar FC	42 goals	Women's League 5	
Jonika BEAUMONT	Casino RSM Cobras FC	18 goals	Women's League 4	
Rosa TANSLEY-BECKERMAN	Byron Bay FC	44 goals	Women's League 3	Women's Open Leagues Golden Boot
Neve SHARPE	Lennox Head FC	10 goals	Women's League 2	
Carly BROWN	Lennox Head FC	15 goals	Women's Premier League	
Rod WYATT	TEBFC	23 goals	Men's League 7	
Matt BOND	Alstonville FC	19 goals	Men's League 6	
Sam TARRANT	Woodburn Wolves FC	17 goals	Men's League 5 (JOINT)	
Ben WARID	Goonellabah FC	17 goals	Men's League 5 (JOINT)	
Etienne CORNU	Bangalow SC	16 goals	Men's League 4	
Chris JACK	Kyogle FC	16 goals	Men's League 3	
Karl CLARK	MBVFC	15 goals	Men's League 2	
Simon HURCOMBE	Burringbar FC	16 goals	Men's League 1	
Quinlan COX	Nimbin Headers FC	26 goals	Men's Championship League	Men's Open Leagues Golden Boot
Josh COLE	Bangalow SC	18 goals	Men's Premier League	

DEDICATION TO FOOTBALL AWARDS	
Len KEITH	Birmingham Award
Macarla BLASCHE	
Mary-Ann BUGEJA	
Magdalena GUSTAFSSON	
Vlad KNAUS	
Ali O'GRADY	
Ena PEARCE	
Robert PIERCE	
Dane SMEE	
Gary WHISKER	

REFEREE OF THE YEAR	
Lee MacMASTER	

WOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE TEAM O	DF THE YEAR	
Belinda MEAKER	Lennox Head FC	Goalkeeper
Samantha LUCAS	Lennox Head FC	Defender
Jovana WILMOTH	Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Defender
Olivia PAGE	Byron Bay FC	Defender
Zoe WOODBRY	Alstonville FC	Midfielder
Maddie GREEN	Byron Bay FC	Midfielder
Hollie JARRETT	Bangalow SC	Midfielder
Jade BATES	Alstonville FC	Midfielder
Philippa JACKA	Bangalow SC	Striker
Carly BROWN	Lennox Head FC	Striker
Kirra DALE	Byron Bay FC	Striker
WOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE COACH	OF THE YEAR	
Andy BROWN	Alstonville FC	
WOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYER	R OF THE YEAR	
Philippa JACKA	Bangalow SC	

MEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE TEAM OF THE YEAR		
Isaac ESSERY	Goonellabah FC	Goalkeeper
Tom PITMAN	Goonellabah FC	Defender
Brady TONIELLO	Goonellabah FC	Defender
Conor BENSLEY	Bangalow SC	Defender
Joel SAYE	Lennox Head FC	Defender
Shayne SMITH	Lismore Richmond Rovers FC	Midfielder
Patrick KABLE	South Lismore FC	Midfielder
Freddy KEPO	South Lismore FC	Midfielder
John STAMBOLIEFF	Bangalow SC	Striker
Sam PRESTON	MBVFC	Striker
Josh COLE	Bangalow SC	Striker
MEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE COACH OF THE YEAR	(TIM JERKS MEMORIAL TROPHY)	
Joel RUDGLEY	Bangalow SC	
MEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYER OF THE YEAR		
Patrick KABLE	South Lismore FC	