

Alstonville FC

As at November 2019

1007	Allana Larria	(D = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1986	Allan Lowe	(Deceased)
1988	John Anderson	
1994	Michael Kelly	
1995	Peter Cravigan	
1995	Bob Terrill	
1995	Russell Priddle	
1995	Jan Priddle	
2001	Graeme Haigh	
2001	Fran Haigh	
2003	John Noble	
2004	Frank Scott	
2005	Michael Gaertner	
2006	Stuart Hanna	
2007	Paul Hunter	
2007	Rob Sheehan	
2012	Paul Jarrett	
2014	Matthew Wiltshire	

Ballina Soccer Club

2018 Peter Weingarth2018 Andrew Brown2019 Matthew Priddle

As at November 2019

1977 Mr Tomlinson

1977	Mrs Tomlinson
1978	A Kitchen
1983	G Lord
1988	Peter Smith
1992	Len Keith
1996	Colleen Wills
2000	Mark Wills
2000	Chris Doe
2001	Dick Wills
2009	Geoff Smeal
2009	Glen Perry
2011	Reece Ryan
2014	Greg Price



Bangalow Soccer Club

As at November 2019

Al Amor

Hazel Amor

Hec McKenzie

Glenda McKenzie

Garry Cross

Elaine Parks

Robert Parks

Nick Rudgley

Garry Amor

Lyle Wheeler

Bob Perrin

Paul Hanigan



Byron Bay FC

As at October 2023

Charlie Devlin

Paul Johnstone

Al Frazer

Ken Baynes

Stuart Carruth

Peter Keenan

Chris Bourke

Anthony Cox

Vance Brogan

Cathy Gell

Peter Ware

Max Donati

Tony Dunsmore

Ricky Dunsmore

Vlad Knaus

Debby Ginger

Glen Bradford

Graham Bird

Daryl Thomas

Joyce Dooley

Donnelly Family

Vince O'Connell

Tommy Ruhl

Jonothan Pearce

Kerry Northcott

Ben Ahern

John McKay

Grace Patterson

Menno Koopmans

Wayne Proctor

Greg Meek



Casino RSM Cobras FC

As at September 2021

19/9 Mariin de haar	1979	Martin De HAAN
---------------------	------	----------------

1980 Wim van Beers

1981 John Latimer

1982 Cyril Watts

1983 Mary Gill

1994 Claude Hogan

1994 John Smith

1997 Deen Mohammed

1998 Charlie Cox OAM

2003 Jeff Hogan

2008 Graham Yates

2008 Stewart Coughran

2009 Warren Patch

2009 Shane Hogan

2009 Lynn Winkler

2015 Mary Bugeja

Dunoon United FC

As at November 2019

2004 Mike Berry

2004 Trevor Black

2004 Darryl Winkler

2009 John Craig

2014 Andy Bain

2014 Lyn Black

Eureka FC

As at November 2019

Not Yet Advised



Goonellabah FC

As at June 2023

2005 Tony McLean 2016 Renato Cheli 2016 Tony Denny 2016 Jeff Wingfield Dave O'Brien 2017 2017 Trent Rippon

Italo Stars FC

2021

As at November 2021

Sandy McPherson Athol Parmenter

Mathew Wingfield

Ron Fiore

Stuart Harris

John Essex

Greg Sharp

Hugh Naisby

Ian Mumford

Warren Walker

Kev Wilson

Garry Wilson

Peter Jensen

Ken Maslen

Dianne Maslen

Mark Maslen

Ben Perry

Frank Ferguson

Kyogle FC

As at September 2021

Ron Keevers Larry Condon Ross Metcalfe 1999 Craig Woosley 1999 Glenn Rose 2006 Bob Jarman 2013 **Boud Jansen** 2019 Kerry Jack



Lennox Head FC

As at February 2024

1992	Jim Monaghan	
1995	Brenda Zakaras	
1997	Paul Schrieber	(Deceased)
2009	Peter Taylor	
2009	Christine Greiner	(Deceased)
2009	Dave Oke	
2011	Adrian Zakaras	
2011	David Greiner	
2024	Thaya Evenden	
2024	Katrina Warren	
2024	Steve Ranyard	

Lismore Richmond Rovers FC

As at September 2021

1971 1971 1971 1971	Bill Harris Theo Donaldson David Flynn John Gava	(Club Founder in 1961) (Deceased) (Deceased)
1975	Noel Bugden	(Deceased)
1978	Garry Butts	
1985	Doug Edwards	
1988	David South	
1990	June Henwood	(Deceased)
1992	John Bugden	
1992	Jill Hepburn	
2000	Ken Witchard	
2002	Greg Jenkins	
2003	Vicki Bugden	
2004	Annell Armbruster	
2010	Carlo Borra	
2014	Brian Bugden	
2017	Robert Armbruster	
2020	Wally Edwards	



Lismore Thistles Soccer Club

As at September 2021

1962	Ron Burgess	(Deceased)
1964	John Ryan	
1966	Reg Wiffen	(Deceased)
1968	Jim Rixon	
1970	Sid Miles	(Deceased)
1972	Greg Burgess	
1978	Toddy Thompson	(Deceased,
1978	Keith Harris	(Deceased)
1980	Alan Hoskins	
1992	Brian Harding	(Deceased)
1993	John Armstrong	
1996	Brian Lee	
2000	Jeff Edwards	
2005	John Gooley	
2008	Harvey Wilson	
2013	Darren Beardow	
2014	Paul Albertini	
2016	Wayne Harding	

Lismore Workers FC

As at November 2019

1991	Ken MacPherson
1991	Peter Wiblen
1995	Max Thompson
1995	Dave Bridges
1997	Wayne lanna
1997	Kevin Keevers
1999	Dave Condon
1999	Glen Hart
2003	Jason Toniello
2003	John Wraight
2003	Gordon Bryant
2007	Sue Wraight
2014	Tim Fitness
2014	Wayne Marchant



Mullumbimby Brunswick Valley FC

As at October 2021

Steve Edmonds

Shane Cheek

Russell Commissari (Deceased) Norm Hale (Deceased)

Des Mayblom

Chris Fenwick

June Fenwick (Deceased)

Tom Riley

Dick Ottery

Daryl Thomas (Deceased) Harry Thornley (Deceased)

Nimbin Headers FC

As at October 2024

1994 Nigel Hayes

1996 Fred Waters

2006 Bruce Hatfield

2014 Andreas Kindermann

2015 Gary Whisker

2023 Christine Hobbs

2024 Lucy White

2024 Ruben Mack

Pottsville Beach FC

As at January 2023

2008 Ian Charlton

2008 Debbie Lee

2008 Boyd Lee

2008 Geoff Sheard

Shores United SC

As at January 2022

2022 Marc Patten



South Lismore Celtic FC

As at October 2022

1981	Neil Gray	(Deceased)
1986	Robert (Bob) Matthey	WS
1990	Amy Towner	
1993	Barry Butler	(Deceased)
1993	Stephen Towner	
1994	Barrie Towner	(Deceased)
1994	James Gordon	(Deceased)
1996	Debbie Towner	
1996	Graham Greenland	(Deceased)
1996	Terry Duff	
1997	Dawn Butler	
1999	Ray Sanders	
2003	Mary Elliott	
2012	Jason Halliday	
2012	Michael Elliott	
2019	Cameron Hyde	(Deceased)

Suffolk Park FC

As at November 2019

Not Yet Advised

Tintenbar East Ballina FC

As at November 2019

Wal Trainer

Dave Weaver

Scott Stelzer

Mick Croft

Stuart Blackman

Ross Hanson

Chris Hart

Bruce Johnstone

Peter Freer

Michael Lucas

2019 Ana Miletic



Tumbulgum Rangers Soccer Club (Tumbulgum Rangers Sports Club 1974 – 2021)

As at November 2019

	Jim Rothnie Tom Stewart	(Deceased (Deceased
1968	Clarrie (Buck) Johnstone	(Deceased
1969	Brian Breckenridge	
1970	Norm Silley Snr	(Deceased
1974	John Jobson	
1974	Pat Marr	
1974	Norm Silley Jnr	
1974	Darryl Vickery	
1977	Joan Witkins	(Deceased
1980	Earl Silley	(Deceased
1994	Sue Breckenridge	
1996	Viv Elliott	
1997	Don Parker	
2000	Geoff Clifford	
2005	John McMahon	
2009	Greg Johnston	

Uki Pythons FC

As at November 2019

Not Yet Advised

Woodburn Wolves FC

As at November 2019

Not Yet Advised