News Archives

Northern NSW Football announces Newcastle Permanent Community Coach of the Year

Northern NSW Football, is this week, pleased to announce its annual Newcastle Permanent Community Recognition Award winners for 2020 and has announced Byron Bay FC ‘s Chris Layland as the Newcastle Permanent Community Coach of the Year across the entire region.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Main News

Newcastle Permanent Community Award Winners Announced for August

Northern NSW Football (NNSWF) congratulates Football Far North Coast’s Newcastle Permanent Community Award Monthly Winners for August. The awards recognise the hard work and significant time volunteers, coaches and match officials contribute to Australia’s largest team sport.   NNSWF Head of

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Around the Clubs, Main News